If my life were an episode of "Friends,"…

…this is how the listings for the last several days would read:

Sunday, September 10, 2006: The One With No Pants

Monday, September 11, 2006: The One Where I’m Accused of Treason

Tuesday, September 12, 2006: The One With the Flying Mother

Wednesday, September 13, 2006: The One With No Subject-Verb Agreement

Thursday, September 14, 2006: The One Where I Turn 32

Friday, September 15, 2006: The One With the Fancy Dinner

Saturday, September 16, 2006: The One With the Oreo Cows

Sunday, September 17, 2006: The One Where I Consider Dropping Out of Grad School

Monday, September 18, 2006: The One With the Gnarly Neighbor

Tuesday, September 19, 2006: The One With the Near Death Experience

If you’d like to know more about a specific episode, please comment and say so.


3 thoughts on “If my life were an episode of "Friends,"…

  1. Hello? I’d like to hear about all of it! The flying mother, the accusation of treason, the oreo cows, the NEAR DEATH EXPERIENCE!!!!

    Oh, and happy birthday, sneaky!

  2. I am setting my tivo for the season pass- please download ALL episodes.

    & how the fuck did we miss your BIRTHDAY????????

    happy, happy to you.

    um- now spill it all pretty please.
    xo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s